In the house…

So thankful!  Sully is working from home again, it’s so nice to have him here.  I know I should be getting stuff done now that he’s home but instead I am hanging out with him while he works.  Although I did get a bunch of stuff organized on my desk, I finally went through that pile of papers.  I even shredded everything in the bin.  Woohoo!  (I know, not really Woohoo! worthy but I am working with what I’ve got here.)

I am also trying to focus on drinking more water.  It’s entirely possible that I am feeling to funky and not all here this week because I haven’t been drinking enough water.  I haven’t been eating all that healthy either but there’s been some stuff going on.  It’s time to refocus or would this be a re-refocus?  I don’t know but I am going to do it.  I promise.

A desk we can all aspire to...

This is Susan Elizabeth Phillips’ desk as viewed on Jennifer Crusie’s blog, Argh Ink.

Leave a Reply

