The Headache Corollary…

My more recent posts haven’t been very exciting or even original.  My allergies have been fairly annoying and this weekend.  I woke up Saturday with a horrid headache and suffered through the next two days trying to fight it off.

Sully, Boo and I spent the weekend having our own marathon of The Big Bang Theory.

Here are some of my favorite moments… click the episode titles for links to YouTube.

The Adhesive Duck Deficiency (Season 3, Episode 8)

^I love Raj’s face at 0:48 seconds, just too funny.

The Earth is moving.

The Psychic Vortex (Season 3, Episode 12)

"Goodnight puny human!"

All clips belong to CBS. No copyright infringement intended.

Leave a Reply

