Light at the end of the tunnel…

It was just a flicker but I think there is hope.  Believe it or not, I actually got quite a bit done today.  Yay me!

Boo wasn’t feeling well, it seems to be allergies because she is all good now with occasional sniffles and sneezes.  It’s not surprising though considering that it’s been really windy here the last few days.  She had an easy day though, I let her watch Harry Potter movies while she rested on my bed.

We took a trip to the store to get some stuff for lunch and dinner.  After lunch, I got crackin’.  I worked on some of my Spring Cleaning in the master bathroom.  I had originally planned on changing out all of the Winter bathroom decorations to make room for the Spring decor.  I had forgotten that I really wanted to do a bunch of the Spring cleaning stuff in there first.  I almost scrapped my plans but decided I would at least start some of the cleaning.  I had a few things that had to be done first, like dusting off the walls over the shower enclosure and cleaning the window over the shower.  It hardly took any time at all, so I jumped right into changing everything out.  I was quite excited that I was able to get the Spring decor up, it looks really good.  It’s a little bare, so I will have to look around and see what I can do to liven it up a bit.

Golden Garden III by Susan Winget

Leave a Reply

