Feeling better…

Finally, we all woke up feeling better this morning.  Boo still has a bit of  a cough but I think we finally have gotten to the end of things.

I have two and half days to get my house together.  I spent most of the day working on laundry, folding towels and clothes is so not my favorite thing.  It felt great to get something done, anything beyond just feeding the animals.

I really hope that I can get back on track.  This was supposed to be my year to get so much done and it’s been one thing after another.  It’s making me crazy.  The garage is a mess and my Spring Cleaning is about three months behind schedule.  I don’t even want to talk about the editing that was supposed to be done in January.  

Ugh, I think I am depressing myself…

Alright, I am just going to plan for this week and we will see after that.  At least I am on the road heading towards my destination.  I might have to make a lot of stops but I will get there eventually.  Right? 

Leave a Reply

