Beginning again…

Here’s my list of things I want to do this month…

  • Stretching everyday – I am turning into a pretzel I am so stiff and sore.
  • Water – drink 3 of the 24oz tumblers every day.
  • Weight workout – hand weights
  • Cardio workout – pick a DVD… any DVD
  • Write – I need to edit my work-in-progress (WIP)
  • House – continue to straighten and organize.

Things have been crazy in recent months.  It’s been hard to keep with stuff I have wanted to do.  So, I am adopting what I am calling my “June +1” plan.  Everyday I am going to add just one thing that I need to do in my routine.

 

 

My June +1 for today is stretching.  
Leave a Reply

