No more chaos…

I read once that disorder invites chaos into your life.  All that clutter in your house?  It can bring disorder and negative energy into your home.

I can see that, although I kind of think a lot of the negative energy comes from me and my frustration.  Or more likely that I am just channeling the negative energy and it’s causing me stress and frustration.  I can deal with that on two fronts.  It’s probably best if I start with centering myself mentally so I can deal with things calmly and efficiently.  The second part, get a handle on the clutter.

When I really think about it, this is just one more step of moving forward.  I am working on a plan, it’s a day by day, room by room kind of thing that will get me on the road to a calmer life.  I would be happy with a few days of calm.

June+1My June +1 for today is realizing what I can do each day and not pushing myself past that point.

 

Leave a Reply

