Rolling with it…

Ok, so far so good.   I am sticking with my goals and I am feeling pretty good about it.  I am liking the 21 day plan.  I think it’s a perfect amount of time to get me focused with out it dragging out too long.

Today, Boo and I met with Val and Kayla for lunch and then we went bowling again.  Good times had by all.  We all did much better this time, of course, maybe the bumpers helped a little.  Just a little though.  🙂

Day 12

 1.  Water –  3 – 24 oz. tumblers

2.  Shimmy –  Episode 12 (shoulder rolls, zaar-head and Lebanese hip circles)

3.  Writing  –  Research

4.  Exercises – Arms/Stretching

5.  Project –  Garage (2 x 15 minutes)

Leave a Reply

