Two down and one to go…

I am two thirds of the way through my personal 21 day challenge.  It’s really gone well, I am actually surprised.  My only trip up is my writing, I am working on it but not enough.  I will have to step it up this next week and for my next 21 day challenge.  

I am pretty proud of the fact that I have been able to stay with drinking 72oz of water every day.  That’s pretty huge, during stressful times I’ve gone days without drinking water, which is so bad.  It wasn’t intentional but I would be busy or stressed and turn to soda first.  I feel much better now that I am drinking enough water.  The exercise, dancing and stretching has helped too.  

I weighed myself this morning and I’ve lost 3 pounds since I started two weeks ago.  I think it’s a good start.

Day 14 

1.  Water –  3 – 24 oz. tumblers

2.  Shimmy –  Episode 14 (shoulder shimmy, hip rotations and cut turn)

3.  Writing  –  Story Arc

4.  Exercises – Arms/Stretching

5.  Project –  Garage (2 x 15 minutes)

Leave a Reply

