Getting it done…

Sully had to go into the office today so I was very busy.  I worked on the laundry, changed the sheets, cleared all of the craft stuff out of the kitchen, went out to the pool,  inflated the ring and started the filter.  I even organized the cabinet under the sink on my side of the bathroom while we were watching TV.  Clearly, Sully and Boo were watching and I was just listening from where I was sitting on the bathroom floor.  We’ve been re-watching episodes of  The Office so watching wasn’t really necessary.

I am amazed at how much I got done in the garage today.  Last night, I hit a crossroads on my cleaning in the garage.  I was able to make a clear list of things to tackle today and the garage is nearly clean.  Well, nearly clean enough to park Sully’s car in the garage before we leave for vacation on Friday.  

Day 18

1.  Water –  2 – 24 oz. tumblers

2.  Shimmy –  Episode 18 (grapevine, m and m’s and chest camel)

3.  Writing  –  

4.  Exercises – Stretching**

5.  Project –  Garage (5 x 20 minutes)

Leave a Reply

