Keeping it up…

First off, the garage is clean!  Clean enough?  I just need to pull Sully’s car in to see if anything needs to be adjusted for door opening and such.  I have some stacks of things that need to be gone through after the trip.  I can do that on Tuesdays and Fridays when Sully goes into the office since he will be taking his car and leaving space in the garage to work.

We leave for vacation on Friday, and I still have a lot to do for us to be ready for our road trip to San Diego.

As for my exercise, I did so much bending and lifting in the garage yesterday and today I decided to give myself a day or so off.  I did some extra stretching though because my shoulders and lower back were really achey.

Day 19

1.  Water –  2 – 24 oz. tumblers

2.  Shimmy –  **

3.  Writing  –  

4.  Exercises – Stretching**

5.  Project –  Garage (3 x 30 minutes)

.
** See note above 21 days banner.

 

Leave a Reply

