So much for that…

Someday I will figure out how to get my blog entries to post when I want them to post.  I had a few days worth from before and during vacation that for whatever reason didn’t post.  Whatever reason?  Yeah, yeah, I am sure it’s my fault.  Although I do have to say that the wireless internet in our hotel wasn’t the best.  It would connect and then I would lose signal and have to jump through all of the hoops to get connected again.  It was a pain.

The gist of all of this is that I will be posting those entries over the next couple of days.  So, I apologize in advance for the multitude of posts that will be popping up.

Leave a Reply

