An even dozen…

Today is my 12th Anniversary being married to a most awesome guy.  It amazes me because it feels like it was just yesterday and at the same time I feel like I’ve known Sully forever.  It must be that whole soulmate thing.  🙂

Here we are twelve years ago at our Renaissance wedding.

There was a lot of planning and we had a great time.  We wanted it to feel like a big party.  I’ve heard from more than a few people about how much fun they had, and it was the best wedding.  It definitely was the best for us!

Today, I am so very thankful for Sully and our lives together.  We’ve been through a lot but our love for each other has never wavered.  We have known since our first date that we were meant to be together.  I am also so very thankful for Boo.  We are blessed to have Boo and love our family time.

Leave a Reply

