Moving along…

 So, my ankle is better than yesterday but still kind of achy.  I made it until about 2:00 this afternoon and then I had to sit.  I got my laptop and my drink, put my ankle up with an ice pack.  I figured I was ready to write.

NaNo is going pretty well.  Changing around the chapter order from my rough draft has helped a lot more than I realized.  I’ve already gotten to 12,000 words and I am fairly happy with how it looks (or reads).  Hopefully, the rewrites for this story will continue to go as easy.

Today, I am thankful that the elections are over.  I was so sick of the commercials, most of the local ads were attacking the other candidate.
I am also really glad that Sully got to work from home today.  We both needed it.
Leave a Reply

