Plan 2013…

So, I’ve given up on resolutions for me, but I have a plan. Famous last words, right?  I’d rather have a plan for change than a few resolutions that are forgotten by February 1st.

new-year-resolution

For 2013, I am going to continue the good habits I started at the end of 2012, and add a few new ones too. Last year, I realized that I need to take care of me, so that I can be there for everyone else.

So, here’s a basic sketch of my plan…

– Health and fitness (eat better and exercise daily)
– Writing (Rewrites for NaNo ’09, finish other WIP)
– House projects (laundry redo, build bookshelves, etc.)
– Yard projects (fix sprinklers, grass in back yard, etc.)
– Fun stuff (bellydancing and craft projects)

I am feeling good about this year. Good times ahead!

Happy New Year!

 

Leave a Reply

