Onward…

Today is the start of my third 3 week section of my 51 week project. Phase 2 (I still think James Bond…) went well with the exception of walking.  I am focusing on the positive and moving on to the next section.  I am continuing/picking back up on the walks and strength training from Phase 1 and the routines and hopefully more sleep from Phase 2.

During Phase 3 I will be focusing on drinking more water and eating a healthier diet.  I think tracking my food daily will be really helpful and keep me focused on eating the right foods.  I seriously need to eat more fruit and vegetables.  We were doing really well before everyone got sick but then we kind of fell away from that.  I guess steamed veggies don’t sound so good when you are sick.  Not really surprised.  I am going update weekly on Sundays instead of a daily countdown of everything.  It gets boring for me to post so I can only imagine how boring it is to read.

Phase 3

Phase 3:  Day 1

 

**And yes, I made this funky looking butterfly on Paint.

Leave a Reply

