Time for a break

For the past two weeks I’ve been working fairly non-stop on a redecorating project.  Today though, I needed a break and needed to laugh.  My choice was to watch Simon Pegg’s Cornetto Trilogy of movies.  We started with Shaun of the Dead, continued with Hot Fuzz and finished the it off with The World’s End.  I’ve seen Shaun of the Dead and Hot Fuzz several times before and totally loved them.  I was not disappointed with The World’s End, it was more of the same funny action and adventure.

Cornetto Trilogy
It was a well needed break and I am really thankful.  I am ready to get back to my project and everything else that needs to be done this week.  Here’s hoping everyone has a successful week!

Leave a Reply

